Seen in the Real World

 

This graphic design was from a protein powder box I had in my pantry. This design stuck out to me due to its creativity with the typography. Looking at the logo alone, the clean look from using simply the text makes it an effective logo. I love the way they made the word ‘fit’, fit tightly in between the other letters. Also, the contrast between the black, white, and red really makes it stand out. As for the design on the rest of the front of the box, emphasis is properly put on the logo, then to the picture, and finally to the smaller details. There isn’t an overcrowding of information, but still includes necessary details. Overall I love this design, logos that include designs with only text are usually my favorite because of how simple, yet strong they can be.

Leave a comment